Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Nowicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Nowicki

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G Eckholdt

G Eckholdt

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are wonderful to work with. They make life very easy."
Profile photo of Kathryn Thompson

Kathryn Thompson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Great attitude and hard worker. Eager to please!"
Profile photo of gillian barnes

gillian barnes

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best man alive!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Elizabeth

Ryan Elizabeth

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best on the planet! So happy with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Heath Trammell

Heath Trammell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly attentive agent…. Told him what I needed and he took care of me completely…. My truck, my house, and my business…. I would highly recommend Scott Nowicki at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aliya Lunsford

Aliya Lunsford

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Porter Langdon

James Porter Langdon

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott helped me out so much through the insurance process and even helped me save money through bundling!"
Profile photo of Donna Powers

Donna Powers

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has been our agent for over 3 years. He is always responsive and looks for discounts at every turn. If you are looking for insurance ask for Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Babs Wilson

Babs Wilson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Hope at the front desk. She was very helpful and cheerful during this process"
Profile photo of Trey Matula

Trey Matula

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have quite a few insurance accounts with Scott and we are very pleased with his professionalism and the personal touch he always provides. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Ford

Kay Ford

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. He keeps on top of his clients. Wants to help."
Profile photo of Tom M

Tom M

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great and go above and beyond for customer service. I will always recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of ed mcneil

ed mcneil

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have known Scott Nowicki for many years. He is honest and trustworthy and respectful of his clients wishes. His long service to his country and his character make him a great choice for representing the highest level of service to my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie McNeil

Stephanie McNeil

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had the pleasure of doing business with Scott for many years! He is extremely knowledgeable and responsive and has always made us feel like our needs were his priority. Highly recommend Scott for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Liane Brakke-Pound

Liane Brakke-Pound

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott's integrity, professionalism and knowledge make him stand out in the world of insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Yarnell

Aaron Yarnell

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Scott for several years and trust his advice and expertise. He consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty, provides wise counsel and exceptional customer service; all with a smile and an eagerness to support my specific situation."
Profile photo of Parker Pridgen

Parker Pridgen

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My first choice for auto insurance!! Great service and always love doing business with a veteran!!"
Profile photo of E Wynne

E Wynne

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is an agent of the highest quality!"
Profile photo of Johnny Caldwell

Johnny Caldwell

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Pothier

Matt Pothier

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is a trustworthy dependable military veteran who goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done right!"
Profile photo of Patty Sykes

Patty Sykes

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Throughout the years, Scott has proven above and beyond his knowledge as an insurance expert with State Farm. He is a compassionate and dedicated family man, and definitely a blessing and asset to the insurance world."
Profile photo of Christopher Dobozy

Christopher Dobozy

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5