Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Nowicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Nowicki

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jimmy devane

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott works hard & provides excellent service in a difficult insurance environment. 7/19/22"

G Eckholdt

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are wonderful to work with. They make life very easy."

Kathryn Thompson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Great attitude and hard worker. Eager to please!"

gillian barnes

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best man alive!!!"

Ryan Elizabeth

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best on the planet! So happy with the service I received!"

Heath Trammell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly attentive agent…. Told him what I needed and he took care of me completely…. My truck, my house, and my business…. I would highly recommend Scott Nowicki at State Farm!"

Aliya Lunsford

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is absolutely impeccable!!! He is very thorough and has made sure that I have been taken care of with my insurance. I have never went through such a smooth process with getting insurance. I highly recommend Scott and if you do not go through him you are missing out!!"

James Porter Langdon

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott helped me out so much through the insurance process and even helped me save money through bundling!"

Donna Powers

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has been our agent for over 3 years. He is always responsive and looks for discounts at every turn. If you are looking for insurance ask for Scott and his team!"

Babs Wilson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Hope at the front desk. She was very helpful and cheerful during this process"

Trey Matula

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have quite a few insurance accounts with Scott and we are very pleased with his professionalism and the personal touch he always provides. I highly recommend him."

Rose

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"If I could give this place 0 stars I would.. the lady that works at the front desk has no respect , her customer service skills are disgusting , if you don’t like dealing with people , find yourself another job … just because you’re having a bad day , you can’t treat customers the way you do. I wouldn’t recommend this place."

Kay Ford

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. He keeps on top of his clients. Wants to help."

Tom M

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great and go above and beyond for customer service. I will always recommend them to anyone!"

Corey Stovall

June 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"This is the worst agent I ever meet. They miss quoted me t he wrong price for my homeowner insurance. U went from $1800 a year to $4000 a year mad me spend unnecessary money on another home inspection that cost me $200 then come back and tell me it was no good. I brought my home in 2016 first time buyer. In order for my insurance to go down they wanted me to provide them with a DATE my roof and plumbing was done I mean a date like May 24 2009. That was impossible . Instead of them telling me the truth. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THEM TO NOBODY. . I wouldn't use them to cover my dog house. Stay away people PLEASE"

ed mcneil

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have known Scott Nowicki for many years. He is honest and trustworthy and respectful of his clients wishes. His long service to his country and his character make him a great choice for representing the highest level of service to my needs."

Stephanie McNeil

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had the pleasure of doing business with Scott for many years! He is extremely knowledgeable and responsive and has always made us feel like our needs were his priority. Highly recommend Scott for your insurance needs!!"

Liane Brakke-Pound

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott's integrity, professionalism and knowledge make him stand out in the world of insurance."

Aaron Yarnell

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Scott for several years and trust his advice and expertise. He consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty, provides wise counsel and exceptional customer service; all with a smile and an eagerness to support my specific situation."

Parker Pridgen

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My first choice for auto insurance!! Great service and always love doing business with a veteran!!"

E Wynne

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is an agent of the highest quality!"

Johnny Caldwell

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team focus on individual needs and solutions that enable their clients to live confidently and achieve their respective financial goals. He is knowledgeable and experienced and his practice is built on integrity. As a former Army aviator and combat veteran, Scott has a unique perspective on his role as your agent. You can’t find better folks to take care of you and your family!"

Matt Pothier

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is a trustworthy dependable military veteran who goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done right!"

Patty Sykes

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Throughout the years, Scott has proven above and beyond his knowledge as an insurance expert with State Farm. He is a compassionate and dedicated family man, and definitely a blessing and asset to the insurance world."

Christopher Dobozy

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a trusted professional and someone that cares for you and your family...look no further than Scott Nowicki! I've known Scott and his family for nearly 20 years and I know he will treat your family just as he would his own! Dedicated, honorable and selfless are but a few words that describe Scott!"